Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lighthouse Fish Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lighthouse Fish Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Antoinette about 2 months ago

Seafood Mac & Cheese (Crabmeat, Shrimp, and Lobster)

So after listening to my cousin rave about The Light house for years and finally seeing videos reviews from cooking influencers, I being dreaming of tasting their food day an night so on valentines day of this year he surprised me by taking to DREAM RESTURANT.AN BAE BAE LEMME TELL YOU (IN ALL CAPS)THERE FOOD IS LIKE ECSTASY DANCING ON YOUR TONGUE. ALSO IVE BEEN LACTOSE intolerant for the past 5yrs. which is crazy when your addicted to cheese on everything.but bae bae some foods in life are worth dying for(jks)and once you've had the stuff lobster and crab meat with the candy yams an lobster seafood.you`ll understand, what I mean.for example, in Websters dictonary the word "food orgasm" means light House

Sha about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Wings Dinner

Food is amazing

Kimeekab2903 2 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Dinner

The food was delicious and my son is ready to come back. The macaroni and cheese is on point. The greens omg my favorite. Nd the drinks are amazing

Taneisha 3 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Dinner

Oh the food was crazy good that DJ was on point I really enjoyed myself

Eric 3 months ago

Fish (4) & Shrimp (5) & Chips

Extra Crispy

Calixta Mason about 2 months ago

Seafood Rice Paella

Everything was amazing the platter was super big I the extra linguine pasta Omg the drinks and music was on point

Sylvia 2 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

We took our sister yesterday for her belated 60th Birthday dinner. We a combination of things like the lobster mac & cheese, the chicken rasta pasta, calamari, the salmon entre and the shrimp and chips. She had a nice time inspite of the waiter forgetting to put in her order for the lobster mac n cheese. When it finally arrived she packed it up and took it home. She was happy and that's all that matter to us. We'll be coming back.

Rcpesson 3 months ago

Deep Fried Catfish

The attention we got was on point . While we Could hardy stay in our seat as the DJ had us jumping. The coup de grace was the most excellent desserts in cake variety and the three slices to go!!

Kenya 3 months ago

Lobster Tail Stuffed with Crabmeat

This spot here been the it spot🔥🔥🔥😋

Tislam 3 months ago

Salmon and Shrimp Dinner

Loved it. Will try it again